Love seeks you

Love seeks you

As a young girl, I was this slim straight girl with no curves. You don’t want to see my before and after the curve pictures. I prayed for the curves anyways (a story for another time).


As I think of how to burn this fat, I thought of how it came.


I remember how I ate to comfort myself. I struggled with low self-esteem for a long time. I felt having friends would solve it. So, I sought companionship. I could do anything just to be and keep a friend.


But I always had issues.
I didn’t know I had a problem talk more of knowing what the problem was.


I went on to the university growing fatter in size but slimmer in the heart because, there were issues unresolved in it. They drained me of good relationships and peace.

Oh, how anxiety, fear, and confusion got the best of me.


Until I licked of God’s love and discovered the sweetness therein. In the light of His love, darkness is dispelled and every one of its components which clung to my heart and sapped me of a fat heart.


This fatness is not of the flesh but of peace and joy and of the goodness of God.

This is for everyone especially teens struggling with acceptance, self-esteem, joy, and peace.


I bring you the fat that is good for your body, soul, and spirit.

It is a taste of God’s Goodness.


It gives you a good fat heart, that contains Love, Joy, and peace.
You can never go wrong if this is the fat you add every day.


Once again, how fat is your heart?

Leave a comment